End of the Fishing season (for me anyway)

Heading off to the Dolomites in a few days time so I thought I’d bring in the creels, what with September gales around the corner. Pulled in a nice wee pile of Lobster, bringing the season tally to over 50. Not bad for 4 creels and 3 months fishing.

2014-08-26 09.59.19

This entry was posted in Fishing and Boating. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to End of the Fishing season (for me anyway)

  1. Sine says:

    How many? Amazing total X

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

